© 2023 by FinancialServices. Proudly created with  Wix.com

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic

Local Councillors - Addiscombe East Ward


CHASE Residents Association falls under the Addiscombe East Ward.

Our local councillors are:

Jeet Bains - Conservative

Maddie Henson - Labour

And our MP is:

Sarah Jones - Labour

For details of their surgeries please click on their name above which will take you to their personal page and contact details on the Croydon website.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now